United We Strike Player
 

 

Time Zone Clock

Login Form

Free visitor tracking, live stats, counter, conversions for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop

United We Strike Radio Marathon - May 2017

United We Strike Radio Marathon –May  13 2017
17:00 hrs CET, 16:00 hrs. GMT, 8 am Pacific, 10 am Central, 11 pm Eastern
German Part: Detlev
18:00 hrs CET, 17:00 hrs GMT, 9 am Pacific, 1 pm Central, 12PM Eastern
English Part: Detlev + Guests

6.00pm GMT, 7.00pm CET, 1:00pm Eastern, 10:00am Pacific:
The New World Odor Report with Matt Navarro
http://nwodor.com/
Jim Fetzer
7:00pm GMT, 8.00pm CET, 2:00pm Eastern, 11:00am Pacific:
Open Your Mind with Alan James & Steve George
http://www.oymireland.com/

8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET, 3:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Pacific:
The Real Deal with Jim Fetzer
 jamesfetzer.blogspot.com
"The Real Deal" M/W/F 8-10 PM/ET archived at
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsfS5KpYMzb20sCxyfSotfX1ELkIBrXZ3
James H. Fetzer: "The Raw Deal",
T 8-9 PM/ET at renseradio.com

9.00pm GMT, 10.00pm CET, 4:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Pacific:
To Tell The Truth with Dr. Rima Laibow
www.DrRimaTruthReports.com
www.NSFMarketplace.com

10.00pm GMT, 11.00pm CET, 5:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Pacific:
Medicinal Foods Radio with Sky Kubby
http://medicinal-foods.com

11 GMT, 6pm Eastern, 3:00 Pacific
Karen Tostado
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSjG5F1jNjA

12 GMT, 7 pm Eastern, 4 Pacific
UWS Round Table Discussion

  • images/page_banners_new/PureMomentumNetworkBanner720x148.jpg
  • images/page_banners_new/matt_navarro_logo.jpg
  • images/page_banners_new/oymbumpersticker.jpg
  • images/page_banners_new/wtf.jpg
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!